CounterTop Dispenser

Counter Top dispenser

BU1 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU1 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
One-piece tapping machine with a capacity of 15 - 25 caskings per minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure

BU1 CT dimensions:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 190mm

Price from 2,299.00 €

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


BU2 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU2 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Two-line tapping machine with a capacity of 30 - 40 caskings per minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure.

BU2 CT Maße:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 310mm

Price from 2.799,00 €

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


BU3 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU3 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Three-line dispenser with a capacity of 45 - 50 cask per minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure.

BU3 CT dimensions:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 420mm

Price from € 3,299.00

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


BU4 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU4 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Four-line dispenser with a capacity of 50 - 60 cask a minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure.

BU4 CT dimensions:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 545mm

Price from 3.499,00 €

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


BU5 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU5 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Five-line dispenser with a capacity of 65 - 75 caskings per minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure.

BU5 CT Dimensions:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 670mm

Price from 3.999,00 €

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


BU6 Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU6 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Six-line tapping machine with a capacity of 80-100 cask per minute depending on the cooling and the operating pressure.

BU6 CT dimensions:

height 100 mm
Depth: 350mm
Width: 800mm

Price from 4,999.00 €

Can be combined with commercial beer hoses and kegs, as well as common through-flow coolers. Beer temperature must not exceed 7 degrees! Tap sizes per beer line 3 times programmable. Housing made of stainless steel. Available as tabletop or built-in device (CounterTop / InCounter). Wet-protected electronics. Power consumption 230V / 20W.


DGUV Test Zertifikat in Deutsch

DGUV Test Certifikat in English

Would you like more information about the dispensers? If you use the contact form, we will take care of your request as soon as possible.

CounterTop Dispenser

Auftischdispenser

BU1 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU1 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Einteiliges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 15 – 25 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU1 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 190mm

Preis ab 2.299,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


BU2 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU2 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Zweiteiliges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 30 – 40 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU2 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 310mm

Preis ab 2.799,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


BU3 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU3 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Dreileitiges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 45 – 50 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU3 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 420mm

Preis ab 3.299,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


BU4 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU4 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Vierteiliges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 50 – 60 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU4 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 545mm

Preis ab 3.499,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


BU5 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU5 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Fünfteiliges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 65 – 75 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU5 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 670mm

Preis ab 3.999,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


BU6 Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser

BU6 CT Bottoms Up Beer Dispenser
Sechsteitliges Zapfgerät mit einer Kapazität von 80- 100 Fassbieren pro Minute abhängig von der Kühlung und dem Betriebsdruck.

BU6 CT Maße:

Höhe:  100mm
Tiefe:   350mm
Breite: 800mm

Preis ab 4.999,00 €

Kombinierbar mit handelsüblichen Bierschläuchen und Kegs, sowie gängigen Durchlaufkühlern. Biertemperatur darf nicht über 7 Grad liegen! Zapfgrößen pro Bierleitung 3-fach programmierbar. Gehäuse aus Edelstahl. Erhältlich als Auftisch- oder Einbaugerät (CounterTop/InCounter). Nässegeschützte Elektronik. Stromaufnahme 230V/20 Watt.


DGUV Test Zertifikat in Deutsch

DGUV Test Certifikat in English

Sie möchten mehr Informationen zu den Dispensern? Nutzen Sie unter Kontaktformular, wir werden uns schnellstmöglich um Ihre Anfrage kümmern.